Rincon City Council Candidates

The following Candidates have Qualified for the Rincon City Council November 7, 2017 Election:

Ken Lee – Incumbent
Christi Ricker

Eric Brierton
Ann L. Daniel – Incumbent
Jerome A. Erwin
Kevin Exley
Patrick Kirkland
Levi Scott Jr. – Incumbent

The election will be held at the Vernon C. Hinely Community Center located at 102 S. Columbia Ave.

Advance Voting is October 16 РNovember 3 at Rincon City Hall located at 302 S. Columbia Ave.  The closing date to register as an elector for this election is 5:00 PM, October 10, 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *